Holiday Schedule

Holiday Date Transfer Station Residential Service Commercial Service
Veterans Day Mon Nov 11, 2019 Open Normal Collection Normal Collection
Thanksgiving Day Thu Nov 28, 2019 Closed Wednesday and Thursday routes will be collected Wednesday November 27 Customers will be picked up Wednesday November 27 & Friday November 28
Christmas Wed Dec 25, 2019 Closed Wednesday and Thursday routes will be collected Thursday December 26 Wednesday customers picked up Thursday December 26
New Years Day Wed Jan 01, 2020 Closed Wednesday and Thursday routes will be collected Thursday January 2 Wednesday customers picked up Thursday January 2
Martin Luther King Day Mon Jan 20, 2020 Open Normal Collection Normal Collection
Presidents' Day Mon Feb 17, 2020 Open Normal Collection Normal Collection

CONTACT

  • Solid Waste
  • Solid Waste Admin
  • Transfer Station

    2800 Sundog Ranch Rd

  • 928-777-1116

NEWS

Fall Bulk Item Collection

Posted on September 13, 2019

The City of Prescott Solid Waste Division will provide a residential cleanup to help households dispose of bulky items that do not fit in a trash cart. ‘Bulky items’ are large household items such as mattresses, couches, and other furniture… Read more »

View the Latest