Holiday Schedule

Holiday Date Transfer Station Residential Service Commercial Service
Memorial Day Mon May 25, 2020 Closed Normal Collection. Customer Service Desk Open Normal Collection
Independence Day Sat Jul 04, 2020 Closed Normal Collection. Customer Service Desk Open Normal Collection. Customer Service Desk Open
Labor Day Mon Sep 07, 2020 Closed Normal Collection. Customer Service Desk Open Normal Collection. Customer Service Desk Open
Veterans Day Wed Nov 11, 2020 Open Normal Collection Normal Collection
Thanksgiving Day Thu Nov 26, 2020 Closed Wednesday and Thursday routes will be collected Wednesday November 25 Customers will be picked up Wednesday November 25 & Friday November 27
Christmas Fri Dec 25, 2020 Closed Wednesday and Thursday routes will be collected Thursday December 24 Wednesday customers picked up Thursday December 26
New Years Day Fri Jan 01, 2021 Closed Wednesday and Thursday routes will be collected Thursday January 2 Wednesday customers picked up Thursday January 2

CONTACT

  • Solid Waste
  • Solid Waste Admin
  • Transfer Station

    2800 Sundog Ranch Rd

  • 928-777-1116

NEWS

Mayor’s Virtual Town Hall Meeting for the Faith Based Community and Mental Health

Posted on April 8, 2020

In the City’s ongoing efforts to support our local community during the COVID-19 pandemic, on Friday, April 10 Mayor Mengarelli will host a virtual “Town Hall Meeting” to discuss mental health services available for citizens, and resources offered by the… Read more »

View the Latest