Holiday Schedule

Holiday Date Transfer Station Residential Service Commercial Service
Labor Day Mon Sep 07, 2020 Closed Normal Collection. Customer Service Desk Open Normal Collection. Customer Service Desk Open
Veterans Day Wed Nov 11, 2020 Open Normal Collection Normal Collection
Thanksgiving Day Thu Nov 26, 2020 Closed Wednesday and Thursday routes will be collected Wednesday November 25 Customers will be picked up Wednesday November 25 & Friday November 27
Christmas Fri Dec 25, 2020 Closed Wednesday and Thursday routes will be collected Thursday December 24 Wednesday customers picked up Thursday December 26
New Years Day Fri Jan 01, 2021 Closed Wednesday and Thursday routes will be collected Thursday January 2 Wednesday customers picked up Thursday January 2

CONTACT

  • Solid Waste
  • Solid Waste Admin
  • Transfer Station

    2800 Sundog Ranch Rd

  • 928-777-1116

NEWS

Public Service Announcement Regarding Approval of Special Events During the COVID-19 Emergency

Posted on July 9, 2020

The City of Prescott has received several inquiries about special events, both public and private events that may take place in the City, in light of the ongoing COVID-19 health emergency.  The City does not regulate all events or gatherings… Read more »

View the Latest