Skip to Content or Accessibility Information

Events

If you would like to submit an event to be listed on our Events Calendar using our online form or contact Becky Garvin via phone at 928-777-1349. You can subscribe to our City Events feed Click here for the City Events feed. (What is an RSS feed?) so that you will never miss an upcoming event.

January 2015
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Sort Events



Other Area Event Calendars

Friday, January 2, 2015

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

    Saturday, January 3, 2015

    Thursday, January 8, 2015

    Saturday, January 10, 2015

    Sunday, January 11, 2015

    Thursday, January 15, 2015

    Multi-Day Events
    Single Day Events

      Sunday, January 18, 2015

      Thursday, January 22, 2015

      Multi-Day Events
      • (Thursday, January 22, 2015 - Saturday, January 24, 2015)
        Private Lives
      Single Day Events

        Friday, January 23, 2015

        Sunday, January 25, 2015



        More Area Event Calendars