Skip to Content or Accessibility Information

Events

If you would like to submit an event to be listed on our Events Calendar using our online form or contact Patti Crouse via phone at 928-777-1380. You can subscribe to our City Events feed Click here for the City Events feed. (What is an RSS feed?) so that you will never miss an upcoming event.

July 2016  
S M T W T F S
  1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31  
Sort Events



Other Area Event Calendars

Friday, July 1, 2016

Saturday, July 2, 2016

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Monday, July 4, 2016

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Thursday, July 7, 2016

Friday, July 8, 2016

Saturday, July 9, 2016

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

    Monday, July 11, 2016

    Multi-Day Events
    Single Day Events

    Tuesday, July 12, 2016

    Wednesday, July 13, 2016

    Thursday, July 14, 2016

    Friday, July 15, 2016

    Multi-Day Events
    Single Day Events

    Saturday, July 16, 2016

    Multi-Day Events
    Single Day Events

    Sunday, July 17, 2016

    Multi-Day Events
    Single Day Events

    Monday, July 18, 2016

    Multi-Day Events
    Single Day Events

    Tuesday, July 19, 2016

    Wednesday, July 20, 2016

    Thursday, July 21, 2016

    Multi-Day Events
    Single Day Events

    Friday, July 22, 2016

    Saturday, July 23, 2016

    Monday, July 25, 2016

    Multi-Day Events
    Single Day Events

    Tuesday, July 26, 2016

    Wednesday, July 27, 2016

    Multi-Day Events
    Single Day Events

    TODAY (Thursday, July 28, 2016)

    Multi-Day Events
    Single Day Events

    Friday, July 29, 2016

    Saturday, July 30, 2016

    Multi-Day Events
    Single Day Events

    Sunday, July 31, 2016



    More Area Event Calendars