Skip to Content or Accessibility Information

Events

If you would like to submit an event to be listed on our Events Calendar using our online form or contact Patti Crouse via phone at 928-777-1380. You can subscribe to our City Events feed Click here for the City Events feed. (What is an RSS feed?) so that you will never miss an upcoming event.

September 2015  
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30  
Sort Events



Other Area Event Calendars

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

TODAY (Thursday, September 3, 2015)

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Friday, September 4, 2015

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Saturday, September 5, 2015

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Sunday, September 6, 2015

Monday, September 7, 2015

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Friday, September 11, 2015

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Sunday, September 13, 2015

Monday, September 14, 2015

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Friday, September 18, 2015

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Monday, September 21, 2015

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Friday, September 25, 2015

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Monday, September 28, 2015

Tuesday, September 29, 2015



More Area Event Calendars