Skip to Content or Accessibility Information

Events

If you would like to submit an event to be listed on our Events Calendar using our online form or contact Patti Crouse via phone at 928-777-1380. You can subscribe to our City Events feed Click here for the City Events feed. (What is an RSS feed?) so that you will never miss an upcoming event.

July 2015
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Sort Events



Other Area Event Calendars

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Friday, July 3, 2015

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Monday, July 6, 2015

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Friday, July 10, 2015

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Friday, July 17, 2015

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

    Saturday, July 18, 2015

    Tuesday, July 21, 2015

    Wednesday, July 22, 2015

    Thursday, July 23, 2015

    Friday, July 24, 2015

    Multi-Day Events
    Single Day Events

    Saturday, July 25, 2015

    Multi-Day Events
    Single Day Events

    Tuesday, July 28, 2015

    Multi-Day Events
    Single Day Events

    Wednesday, July 29, 2015

    Thursday, July 30, 2015

    Friday, July 31, 2015

    Multi-Day Events
    Single Day Events


    More Area Event Calendars