Skip to Content or Accessibility Information

Events

If you would like to submit an event to be listed on our Events Calendar using our online form or contact Patti Crouse via phone at 928-777-1380. You can subscribe to our City Events feed Click here for the City Events feed. (What is an RSS feed?) so that you will never miss an upcoming event.

May 2016    
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31  
Sort Events



Other Area Event Calendars

Sunday, May 1, 2016

Monday, May 2, 2016

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Friday, May 6, 2016

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Monday, May 9, 2016

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Friday, May 13, 2016

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Monday, May 16, 2016

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Friday, May 20, 2016

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Monday, May 23, 2016

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Friday, May 27, 2016

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Monday, May 30, 2016

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Tuesday, May 31, 2016



More Area Event Calendars