Skip to Content or Accessibility Information

Events

If you would like to submit an event to be listed on our Events Calendar using our online form or contact Becky Garvin via phone at 928-777-1349. You can subscribe to our City Events feed Click here for the City Events feed. (What is an RSS feed?) so that you will never miss an upcoming event.

April 2015
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30  
Sort Events



Other Area Event Calendars

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Multi-Day Events
  • (Thursday, April 2, 2015 - Saturday, April 4, 2015)
    Good People
Single Day Events

    Saturday, April 4, 2015

    Thursday, April 9, 2015

    Multi-Day Events
    Single Day Events

      Saturday, April 11, 2015

      Sunday, April 12, 2015

      Friday, April 17, 2015

      Saturday, April 18, 2015

      Multi-Day Events
      Single Day Events

        Sunday, April 19, 2015

        Friday, April 24, 2015

        Multi-Day Events
        Single Day Events

          Saturday, April 25, 2015



          More Area Event Calendars