Skip to Content or Accessibility Information

Events

If you would like to submit an event to be listed on our Events Calendar using our online form or contact Patti Crouse via phone at 928-777-1380. You can subscribe to our City Events feed Click here for the City Events feed. (What is an RSS feed?) so that you will never miss an upcoming event.

April 2016  
S M T W T F S
  1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Sort Events



Other Area Event Calendars

Saturday, April 2, 2016

Sunday, April 3, 2016

Monday, April 4, 2016

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

Thursday, April 7, 2016

Friday, April 8, 2016

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Saturday, April 9, 2016

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Monday, April 11, 2016

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Thursday, April 14, 2016

Friday, April 15, 2016

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Saturday, April 16, 2016

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Sunday, April 17, 2016

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Thursday, April 21, 2016

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Friday, April 22, 2016

Saturday, April 23, 2016

Monday, April 25, 2016

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Friday, April 29, 2016

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Saturday, April 30, 2016



More Area Event Calendars