Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

The Hunchback of Notre Dame

Saturday, June 15 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Sunday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday, repeating until Sunday, June 16, 2019

The Hunchback of Notre Dame

Directed by Don Langford ~ Main Stage

May 30-June 16, 2019

Music by Alan Menken, Lyrics by Stephen Schwartz, book by Peter Parnell. Based on the Victor Hugo novel and songs from the Disney animated feature. The Hunchback of Notre Dame showcases the film’s Academy Award-nominated score, as well as new songs by Menken and Schwartz. Get swept away by the magic of this truly unforgettable musical!

Tickets available on line at www.pca-az.nethttp://www.pca-az.net

Thursday, May 30 – 7:30pm

Friday, May 31 – 7:30pm

Saturday, June 1 – 7:30pm

Sunday, June 2 – 7:30pm

Thursday, June 6 – 7:30pm

Friday, June 7 – 7:30pm

Saturday, June 8 – 7:30pm

Sunday, June 9 – 7:30pm

Thursday, June 13 – 7:30pm

Friday, June 14 – 7:30pm

Saturday, June 15 – 7:30pm

Sunday, June 16 – 7:30pm

CONTACT

  • Recreation Services
  • Parks Administration
  • Recreation Service Office

    824 E Gurley St

  • 928-777-1552

NEWS

City of Prescott Thanksgiving Holiday Schedule

Posted on November 21, 2019

The City of Prescott will be closed on Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29 in observance of the Thanksgiving Holiday. City Offices will reopen on Monday, December 2 at 8 a.m. The Prescott Public Library will also be closed… Read more »

View the Latest