Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Peter and the Starcatcher

Sunday, March 31 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:00 pm on Thursday, Friday and Saturday, repeating until Saturday, March 30, 2019

One event on Sunday, March 17, 2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on Sunday, March 24, 2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on Sunday, March 31, 2019 at 2:00 pm

 

Peter and the Starcatcher

March 14-31, 2019

Directed by Bruce Lanning

Tony-winning Peter and the Starcatcher upends the century-old story of how a miserable orphan comes to be The Boy Who Would Not Grow Up (a.K.a. Peter Pan). From marauding pirates and jungle tyrants to unlikely heroes, Peter and the Starcatcher playfully explores the depths of greed and despair and the bods of friendship, duty and love.

Tickets available online at  www.pca-az.net

Thursday, March 14 – 7:30pm

Friday, March 15 – 7:30pm

Saturday, March 16 – 7:30pm

Sunday, March 17 – 2pm

Thursday, March 21 – 7:30pm

Friday, March 22 – 7:30pm

Saturday, March 23 – 7:30pm

Sunday, March 24 – 2pm

Thursday, March 28 – 7:30pm

Friday, March 29 – 7:30pm

Saturday, March 30 – 7:30pm

Sunday, March 31 – 2pm

CONTACT

  • Recreation Services
  • Parks Administration
  • Recreation Service Office

    824 E Gurley St

  • 928-777-1552

NEWS

City of Prescott 4th of July Fireworks Event Details

Posted on June 20, 2019

For the first time in recent memory, the City of Prescott will host their Independence Day Fireworks on Watson Lake on Thursday, July 4.  The family-friendly event will begin at 1 p.m., with fireworks expected to take place around 9:00p.m. … Read more »

View the Latest