Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Peter and the Starcatcher

Sunday, March 24 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:00 pm on Thursday, Friday and Saturday, repeating until Saturday, March 30, 2019

One event on Sunday, March 17, 2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on Sunday, March 24, 2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on Sunday, March 31, 2019 at 2:00 pm

 

Peter and the Starcatcher

March 14-31, 2019

Directed by Bruce Lanning

Tony-winning Peter and the Starcatcher upends the century-old story of how a miserable orphan comes to be The Boy Who Would Not Grow Up (a.K.a. Peter Pan). From marauding pirates and jungle tyrants to unlikely heroes, Peter and the Starcatcher playfully explores the depths of greed and despair and the bods of friendship, duty and love.

Tickets available online at  www.pca-az.net

Thursday, March 14 – 7:30pm

Friday, March 15 – 7:30pm

Saturday, March 16 – 7:30pm

Sunday, March 17 – 2pm

Thursday, March 21 – 7:30pm

Friday, March 22 – 7:30pm

Saturday, March 23 – 7:30pm

Sunday, March 24 – 2pm

Thursday, March 28 – 7:30pm

Friday, March 29 – 7:30pm

Saturday, March 30 – 7:30pm

Sunday, March 31 – 2pm

CONTACT

  • Recreation Services
  • Parks Administration
  • Recreation Service Office

    824 E Gurley St

  • 928-777-1552

NEWS

Prescott Regional Water Summit Scheduled for November 14

Posted on October 23, 2019

The City of Prescott and neighboring municipalities will participate in a water summit on Thursday, November 14 from 1 to 3 p.m. at the Centennial Center at 1989 Wineglass Drive, near the Prescott Regional Airport.  This will be a public… Read more »

View the Latest